Watch

Watch me in the moonlight,
faded edges in the beams falling through the lace,
sylph silhouette, the angles, the contours,
the small of my back where your hand fits perfectly.
Watch the roundness of my breast,
the curve of my hips,
the soft of me that no one else gets to see
and the gentle of me no one else gets to touch.
Watch how the silk falls from my shoulders
into pools on the ground,
feel the hitches in your breath as you take the vision in
as I tremble there, wanting, waiting and wanting.

©

Anna O v

Image © Anna O.

One thought on “Watch

Leave a Reply

